DANDY PLUG: Michael Bastian + Gant Rugger // The MB Jimmy Crew Neck Sweater

http://instagram.com/p/tltIHWpj_N/

I think this post has derived from necessity haha! According to the reception on my social media platform, this is one of the most classic pieces of my choosing as of late.The F/W Michael Bastian + Gant Rugger collection is sincerely one of my favorites for its drive of diversity and in true Bastian form funkiness-from construction to aesthetic. This sweater happens to be one of my favorites, hence my heavy picture journey in the piece all over the web. Besides the palatable stitched terrier graphic, the sweater is also fully fashioned, defined by the manufacturing technique of full completion of the sweater in one sewing take. Itchy? Lambswool usually is…but NAH! I usually layer, but during my weekend chill trips, it’s just me + my dawg, FEEL MEH! The sweater is now available at all GANT Rugger locations throughout the city, grab yours now….(Tahir + Brandon thank you for the amazing snaps)

Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset

