COLORED GIRL AND FLOWER (NARRATIVE)

A just due, perfection, you and I owe ourselves. The manner in which an angel is provided to enlist the most pivotal moments of your blossoming, for their appreciative desires. This is a narrative of a woman, a spiritual bearer of hope, the marred angst of a Queen, reliving the cherished days of royalty, and the coveted. The long, yearn for a garden to, share in splendor with her brothers and sisters. I deign this the archived, dance of my muse, as she sweats the boogie, of color all over the artistic sphere, through my lens, my one lens, which will then expand to many. Listen closely, this is Ashley for me.

THE COLORED GIRL AND FLOWER.

tumblr_n3iza3sgWB1s19v5no1_500

Saturation of the already vibrant, leaves us all in fantasy. COLORED GIRLS ONLY.

tumblr_n3o1lpAjAj1s19v5no1_500

Lastly, we close in history, this is the premise of another, claim I will explore….Thank you Ashley Monét Mackey, a friend, creative and heart. BFLVR

