Goodmorning, Glory

There is a clear line between what you need to know and how to get there, that is faith. The more I hold onto the thought of reaching my pinnacle the more, I understand that getting there is extremely close, when I close my eyes and tell my Father a few words of thanks, satisfaction and wishes of bountiful blessings of ambition. I carry over more in my mind than I speak and I know I am still growing. I still suffer from insecurities, I still suffer from spirits with palms of sacrifice wishing to take me to a place where I do not belong. Then, I begin to understand, that as a child these things arrive to condition me to become something admirable or intolerable. I always have to remember that this is about I, not about eye, or Ai, but more so about mine. Blessings King.

u133024712256341_4

 

Libertine

