SuppleOffering…12.17.12

tumblr_mfp9o5AAJw1s19v5no1_500

Not sure if you are aware, but you are a significant element of this grand scheme, an integral part of creation, for the supplement of a soul that knows he will influence then, now and forever. On December 17, 2012 I invited an array of diverse personalities, ethnicities and spirits to join me in the bask of the creation of my “children” in an exhibition titled: AfricaInAmerica: Reprise.

The exhibition has expanded from a one week open studio exhibition to a month long event, full of cameos from individuals of the highest intellectual and social merit. The more I become immersed in the design of my own mind, I find there are others involved in doing the same and are hopeful of finding another, also in the field discovery.

Understanding this factor, I have created a platform to share my work, praise and developments from 12.17.12 and forward. My “children”: art now rests comfortably in a spacial realm, designed for their glory. If you manage to find the time, I ask you to visit: SuppleOffering.tumblr.com.

Screen shot 2013-01-17 at 11.40.14 AM

Thank you!

