Toro Y Moi: “Anything In Return” Stream.

toro-y-moi-anything-in-return
Discovering new music is an incredible endeavor that brings forth, one of the day’s multiple instances of enlightenment. The more one becomes immersed in sounds unfamiliar, the greater the spectrum of inspiration. I desire finding new ways to listen to music, but unearthing new artists is amazingly more sublime.
Toro Y Moi, is an tailored, curated soul of feelings just like you and I but the gift of placing one’s inhibitions, fallacies and wondrous hopes are granted to all of us. Toro Y Moi currently has the opportunity to present such concepts to the world on a much larger platform away from familial and companion.
If I must say, Toro Y Moi’s album: “Anything In Return” is a beautiful compilation of melodic anecdotes of love, confusion with a fresh taste of sonically cultivated music. The album is a must listen, and is officially my first interaction with the artist’s music. Pitchfork felt the collection deserved a advanced streaming before release and I could not agree more: Pitchfork: “Anything In Return” 
..and yes, I also enjoy the art, reminds me of Pablo Picasso post Cubist stage, well “post fully cubist stage”.
Thanks: HYPETRAK for the head’s up!
Review soon, creatives. Well wishes!
